If you have multiple users managing different projects, you can use restrictions to give your users access to their projects and restrict them from projects they don’t manage.

Project restrictions are also useful if you would like to give a client access to their own feedback.

There are two ways to add and restrict users from projects.

First, if you do not have any users, invite some from the feedback menu or the Users menu

Once you have added users, go to the project settings page

Set the project restrictions at the bottom of the project settings and click Save

settings.png

To add restrictions directly from the feedback menu, click the add user / user restrictions button

menu_button.png

Followed by toggling user access from the project access modal and click Submit

project_access.png
Did this answer your question?