NOTE: Archived projects are automatically deleted after 12 months.

This article is intended for those on the Startup Plan (and above), as well as Admin Users who'd like to Archive, Restore or Delete a Project.


Archive Projects

  1. Go to Projects.

  2. Hover over an active Project tile

  3. Click the menu (3 dots) on the top right.

  4. Select Archive, and confirm the prompt that appears.

FAQ 💬

Will my integrations still work once a Project is archived?

No. Integrations will gracefully pause when a Project is archived.

Do I get a reminder before an archived Project is deleted?

Of course! We'll send you an email 30 days beforehand.


Restore Projects

  1. Go to Projects.

  2. Hover over an archived Project tile.

  3. Click the menu (3 dots) on the top right.

  4. Select Restore, and confirm the prompt that appears.


Delete Projects

  1. Go to Projects.

  2. Hover over an active or archived Project tile.

  3. Click the menu (3 dots) on the top right.

  4. Select Delete, and confirm the prompt that appears.

NOTE: Deleted Projects cannot be restored, please take care when using this option.


🔐 Who is this article for?

Plans

Solo

Startup ✔

Company ✔

Premium ✔

User type

Client

Collaborator

Admin ✔

Owner ✔

📙 Helpful articles

How to export feedback

Did this answer your question?