You are able to Upgrade or Downgrade your plan at any point during your billing cycle and any portion of your remaining billing period will be credited to your account automatically.

  1. Go to Account Settings

  2. Click on Manage Account

  3. Select which of the four plan options you want and toggle between monthly or annual billing, then Click Continue

  4. You can now choose any add-ons and once you are happy with your selections and the cost summary Click Update Subscription

If you are on an invoiced bill please contact us at support@userback.io for any Plan changes

🔐 Who is this article for?

Plans

Solo ✔

Startup ✔

Company ✔

Premium ✔

User type

Client

Collaborator

Admin ✔

Owner ✔

📙 Helpful articles

Plan Pricing

Invoiced Billing

Did this answer your question?