Inviting your team to Userback will enable you to manage your feedback more effectively by assigning and tracking its progress through custom workflows, managing access to projects and assigning user roles to limit access to certain features.

Each Userback plan comes with an included number of Users. If you require more users in your plan, you can easily add them by managing your subscription.

Additional users cost from $4.50 - $6.00 depending on your plan. Check out our pricing plans for more information.


How to invite your team

  1. Click your profile and select Workspace Settings

  2. Click the Members Menu

  3. Click the + Invite Member button to start inviting your team members and clients

4. Enter the email address


📘Note - The number of people you can invite to your account depends on your account plan


5. Select the role of the user

There are four different User roles within Userback, each role will change the level of access they have to the Account.

Owner: Full access to the account, the owner will also be listed as an Admin

Admin: Admin users have access to all project settings

Collaborator: Collaborators can manage feedback for one or more projects

Client: Clients can view feedback and track the progress

6. Select which projects your user will have access too

7. Press Send Invitation and an invitation link will be sent to them to accept

After accepting the invitation, your team will be ready to collaborate and start working on feedback in accordance with their role and projects.


💡 TIP - The invitation link expires after 72 hours


🔐 Who is this article for?

Plans

Solo ✔

Startup ✔

Company ✔

Premium ✔

User type

Client

Collaborator

Admin ✔

Owner ✔

📙 Helpful articles

Userback Pricing

Did this answer your question?