All of the settings for your projects are conveniently located within Project settings.
You can access project settings via the settings button on the left menu.
Project Name: The name of your project
Website URL: The main URL for the project. This will also be added to the Domains list by default.
Description: For your reference, a description of the project
Domain Restrictions: Only show the Userback widget when the code is installed on one of the domains that have been added. If the widget code is installed on a domain not listed, it will not work.
Category: Use Categories as a helpful way to sort and filter your feedback.
Basic Authentication: When your site of application is behind basic authentication, give Userback access to your site for accurate screenshots
You are also able to change the names and colours of statuses and the positioning within your workflow and add new workflows by clicking the "+ Add status" button.
Default assignee: Automatically assign different feedback types to a selected user.
Reporter Notification: Option to turn on and customize the automatic response sent to the reporter as an acknowledgement of received feedback.
Reopen Feedback: Option to reopen feedback if the reporter responds.
🔐 Who is this article for?