Sorry to hear you've opted to cancel your subscription.

Is there something we're missing or a feature didn't quite work as you expected?

Did you know that we have these options for getting help?

  1. Our helpful guides and resources

  2. Report an issue or a bug

  3. Add a feature request and share your ideas

  4. Contact us directly through live chat


How to close your Userback Workspace

⚠️ You'll lose access to your Userback Workspace and all your data will be deleted

  1. Go to Workspace Settings

  2. Click on Delete Workspace

  3. You will be prompted to leave us feedback about why you're cancelling, we are a feedback tool after all.

  4. Click Yes, Delete.

That's it. Done!


💡 TIP - Once you close your workspace you won't be able to access your account anymore, so we recommend exporting your Feedback and any invoices prior to pressing that Delete Workspace button.


🔐 Who is this article for?

Plans

Solo ✔

Startup ✔

Company ✔

Premium ✔

User type

Client

Collaborator

Admin

Owner ✔

📙 Helpful articles

How to export your Feedback

Intro to Workspaces

Did this answer your question?